Science Bowl captain selects 10 team members

Jeffrey Sperling ’11, captain of the Science Bowl team, announced Friday which students will compete in the regional competition on Feb. 5. Harvard-Westlake will be represented by two five-member teams. The A team members are Sperling, Colin Campbell ’12, Justin Ho ’12, David Lim ’13 and Saj Sri-Kumar ’12. The B team members are Hank Adelmann ’11, Jeffrey Bu ’12, Jack Petok ’11, Rhett Gentile ’13 and Brian Jun ’13.

This year, the Science Bowl team hopes to improve on its fourth place finish in last year’s regional competition, Sperling said.

—Micah Sperling

You must be logged in to post a comment Login