Students elect 2015-2016 Prefect Council members

Prefect Council announced the results of the 2015-2016 prefect elections in an e-mail April 23. The senior prefects are Helene Miles, Jordan Strom, Shelby Weiss and Adam Yaron. The junior prefects are Lexi Block, Charlie Noxon, Matt Thomas and Cate Wolfen. Hunter Brookman and Grace Pan were elected as head prefects before spring break. Yaron […]