Debate team competes in writing forum

The Harvard-Westlake International Public Policy Forum Debate Team was selected from teams across the world to compete in the 15th annual International Public Policy Forum. The team members are captain Jesse Nadel ’17, Allison Gorokhovsky ’17, Dario Madyoon ’17 and Kevin Wesel ’17. The IPPF is an international essay-writing debate competition in which the top […]