Four seniors named National Merit Scholars

Ben Beckman ’19, Ryan Wixen ’19, Yujung Park ’19 and Arts and Entertainment Editor Alexandra So ’19 won the National Merit Scholarship among more than 15,000 finalists. Winners will receive $2,500 as a reward for their academic achievement. According to U.S. News and World Reports, the recipients’ scores represent the top 1 percent of the […]