Chronicle and VOX each win 8 CSPA Gold Circles

By Cherish Molezion The 2010-2011 Chronicle and 2010 VOX won 16 total Gold Circles from the Columbia Scholastic Press Association. From the Chronicle, Ingrid Chang ’11, Alex Gura ’12, Megan Kawasaki ’12, Joyce Kim ’11, Judd Liebman ’12, Allana Rivera ’13, Daniel Rothberg ’11 and Victor Yoon ’12 won awards. The Chronicle staff won first place […]