Sophomores elect next year's junior prefects

The Class of 2016 elected Hunter Brookman ’16, Grace Pan ’16, Jordan Strom ’16 and Nina Woythaler ’16 to serve as junior prefects for the 2014-2015 school year, Prefect Council announced in an email April 23. Both Pan and Brookman served on Prefect Council this year. Three female candidates and three male candidates ran for […]