Science Bowl elects leaders for next year

The Science Bowl elected new leaders for the 2016-2017 year. Johnny Berman ’17 and Nomi Ringach ’17 were elected by club members after filling out a candidate statement. Members meet Wednesdays and Fridays and participate in games where students can buzz in to answer questions. “I think that [Berman] and [Ringach] will be great leaders […]