New SAAC members announced

The Student-Athlete Advisory Council named the members for the upcoming school year. Natalie Florescu ’13, Nicole Gould ’13, Yasmin Moreno ’13 and Ashley Wu ’13 will be representing the senior class, Mintis Hankerson ’14, David Hartmeier ’14, Angela Knight ’14 and Ross O’Shea ’14 will be representing the juniors, and Jeremy Tepper ’15, Bryanna Lee […]