Student Ambassador Co-Chairs announced

Danielle Spitz

The five freshman and six senior Student Ambassador Co-Chairs for the 2017-2017 school year were announced May 19.

The Co-Chairs for next year are Carli Cooperstein ’20, Lauren Nehorai ’20, Justin Park ’20, William Seymour ’20, Megan Cohen ’17, Natalie Musicant ’17, Courtney Nunley ’17, Brennan Lee ’17, Jack Li ’17 and Charlie Thompson ’17.

“I hope that I can be an approachable and reliable source for all the ambassadors and families,” Nunley said. “Hopefully I can connect with upper schoolers and get more participation there, since the Middle School already has so much participation in the program.”