Co-editors of 2007-2008 yearbook announced

The two co-editors in chief for the 2007-2008 yearbook are Anjani Nadadur ’08 and Jordan Bender ’08. The complete 2007-2008 staff will be announced on the final day of yearbook camp, at Pepperdine University, from July 30 to Aug. 3. This will be yearbook adviser Jen Bladen’s second year as adviser.

— Jon Lerner