Lidow, Porter win Head Prefect election

Father James Young announced Tuesday in an e-mail to all Upper School students that Reid Lidow ’10 and Jennie Porter ’10 won the Head Prefect election.

Freshmen, sophomores and juniors voted in the election that took place Monday and Tuesday.

While Porter ran unopposed, Lidow beat out candidates Jake Schine ’10 and A.J. Sugarman ’10 for the position.