Trainees elect 4 Peer Support coordinators

Chronicle Staff

By Joyce Kim

Beanie Feldstein ’11, Jarred Green ’11, Ben Krause ’11 and Anna Romanoff ’11, all of whom are current Peer Support trainees, were elected Peer Support coordinators for next school year.

The election process consisted of candidates filling out an application and giving a short speech in front of their fellow junior trainees, this year’s Coordinators, Luba Bek and Dr. Sheila Siegel. Each Peer Support Trainee cast four votes.
The four candidates with the highest votes, regardless of gender, were chosen.


The four coordinators are responsible for organizing next year’s Peer Support groups.