Seventh graders elect class senators for 2010-11 year

Chronicle Staff

By Lara Sokoloff

Seventh graders elected their class senators to office on Nov. 9. Nine girls and 13 boys ran in the election. The elected senators are Jonas Hirshland ’16, Shelby Weiss ’16, Alec Winshel ’16 and Nina Woythaler ’16.

The senators took their oath of office with Vice President John Amato on Nov. 15 at a middle school assembly.