Junior prefects elected without runoffs for 2012-13 school year

By Michael Rothberg

Henry Hahn ’14, Oliver Goodman-Waters ’14, Ashley Sacks ’14 and Mazelle Etessami ’14 won the election for 2012-2013 Junior Prefects, Upper School Dean Tamar Adegbile said.

Incoming Head Prefect Katie Lim ’13 said last week that she expected a runoff election including some of the 12 candidates, but it was not deemed necessary based on the results.