Community Council members for next year announced

By David Lim

Twenty rising juniors and seniors were chosen to be members of next year’s Community Council, Chaplain Father J. Young said in a schoolwide email May 14. Young, Director of Student Affairs Jordan Church and the senior members of the council were involved in the selection process, returning member Jordan Elist ’13 said.

Community Council plans and organizes all community service events for the Upper School.


New Members

Sacha Best ’13

Jonah Blume-Kemkes ’14

Tate Castro ’13

Tatiana Ettensberger ’14

Tara Joshi ’14

Sean Kiley ’14

Jonathan Loewenberg ’13

Max Rothman ’14

Nicole West ’14

Malanna Wheat ’14

Jack Wildasin ’13

Arden Williams ’14


Returning Members

Laurel Aberle ’13

Theo Davis ’13

Jordan Elist ’13

Andrew Miller ’13

Joyce Ok ’13

Erin Pindus ’13

Emily Plotkin ’13

Caitlin Yee ’13