Students elect Prefect Council members

Juniors and sophomores elected prefects on April 23 and April 25 respectively.

Sophomores elected Hunter Brookman ’16, Grace Pan ’16, Jordan Strom ’16 and Nina Woythaler ’16 to serve as junior prefects for the 2014-2015 school year. Both Pan and Brookman were incumbents.

Sophomores began voting after their class meeting April 22 and the polls closed at 2:30 p.m. April 23.

Matt Beyer ’15, Jackson Beavers ’15, Hana Kateman ’15 and Jensen McRae ’15 were elected as senior prefects. Beavers was the only elected incumbent.