Peer Support elects coordinators for next year

By Elana Zeltser

Four juniors, Laurel Aberle ’13, Theodora Davis ’13, Raymond Schorr ’13, and Anthony Thompson ’13, were elected as Peer Support 
coordinators by fellow junior trainees involved in the peer council program. 

After submitting applications last week, those in the running gave two-minute speeches before Peer Support today. Votes were cast and then tallied shortly after by current coordinators Natalie Epstein ’12,  Becca Hutman ’12, Roz Naimi ’12, and Noah Weinman ’12. The winners begin interviews to decide next year’s junior trainees later this week.