4 students elected as Peer Support Coordinator

By Camille Shooshani

Laurel Aberle ’13, Theo Davis ’13, Raymond Schorr ’13 and Anthony Thompson ’13 will serve as Peer Support Coordinators for the 2012-2013 school year.

Current Peer Support trainees elected the 4 students today after hearing the thirteen candidates speak. As coordinators, the students will interview potential trainees, put groups together and work with supervisors Luba Bek and Sheila Segal throughout the school year.