Juniors elect Prefects, will vote in runoff

Sophie Haber


Juniors elected JP Cherry ’18, Princie Kim ’18 and Sarah Conway ’18 to serve as Senior Prefects for the 2017-2018 school year.

Students heard speeches in Rugby Auditorium on Wednesday.

Eli Timoner ’18 and Harry Gestetner ’18 will compete in a runoff for the final male prefect position. Juniors will receive an email to vote this weekend, and the results will be announced next week.