Peer Support chooses coordinators, trainees

Gabi Berchtold

Upper school psychologist and Peer Support Program Head Luba Bek announced coordinators and trainees for the 2017-2018 school year April 24 and May 19, respectively.
Axel Rivera de Leon ’18, Charlotte Weinman ’18, Jake Neuman ’18 and Isabel Wiatt ’18 will be next year’s coordinators.
Sophomores applying for a trainee position filled out an application and were evaluated by the leaders and trainees in their groups. They were also interviewed by members of the leadership team and their files were reviewed as a whole.