Peer Tutoring program to change, 6 head coordinators announced

Garrett Cayton ’14, Eugenie Lund-Simon ’14, Sarah Novicoff  ’14, Chelsea Pan ’14, Rayne Peerenboom ’14 and Josh Shapiro ’14  will serve as Peer Tutoring Coordinators for this year, Head of Student Affairs Jordan Church said. The six coordinators will head a program that will now incorporate more frequent group study sessions with the hope of […]