7 water polo players make All-CIF Teams

Mila Barzdukas

Attacker Johnny Hooper ’15 and center Ben Hallock ’15 have been named CIF Division 1 co-players of the year in boys’ water polo.

The All-CIF teams, which were announced Monday, also include Raphael Raede ’15 and Harvard-bound goalkeeper Anthony Ridgley ’15.
Attacker Mario Saito ’15, attacker Evan Rosenfeld ’17 and attacker Luke Henriksson ’17 were named to the All-CIF Second team.
Head Coach Brian Flacks ’06 was named CIF Division 1 coach of the year for the second year in a row.