4 students elected as Peer Support Coordinators

By Lara Sokoloff

Rebecca Hutman ’12, Natalie Epstein ’12, Noah Weinman ’12 and Roz Naimi ’12 will serve as Peer Support Coordinators for the 2011-2012 school year. The current Peer Support trainees voted before Peer Support on Monday after hearing each candidate speak. A total of 16 applications were submitted for the position.

The coordinators are responsible for assigning students to groups at the beginning of the year, and for carrying out administrative duties throughout the year.