Sophomore class elects next year’s Junior Prefects

Noa Yadidi

The Class of 2016 elected Hunter Brookman ’16, Grace Pan ’16, Jordan Strom ’16 and Nina Woythaler ’16 to serve as Junior Prefects for the 2014-2015 school year, Prefect Council announced in an email today. Both Pan and Brookman served on Prefect Council this year.

Three female candidates and three male candidates ran for the positions. Sophomores began voting after their class meeting yesterday and the polls closed at 2:30 p.m. today.