Experience prevails in Head Prefect elections

Tessa Wick ’09 and Brandon Levin ’09, both current prefects, have been elected to serve as next year’s Head Prefects.

There was 80 percent voter turnout setting a new school record, Director of Student Affairs Jordan Church said in an email to all Upper School students on Tuesday.