Bek announces Peer Support Coordinators

By Nicki Resnikoff

The Peer Support Coordinators for 2009-2010 year were announced in an e-mail to this year’s coordinators and trainees on Monday. The coordinators will be juniors Charlie Mischer, Ava Kofman, Peter Schwartz, and Natalie Margolin.

The current coordinators and this year’s trainees chose next year’s coordinators.